Flirty Wirty

Please excuse me while my eyebrows heal, but rest assured when they do, I’ll be posting up pictures and describing in full detail what on earth is “Eyebrow Embroidery”.

Yes yes, I’m a vainpot, so get over it already!

Aside from the sad fact that I’m working [lazily] from home on a public Holiday [on Buddha’s birthday, mind you], there has been nothing of interest in my life. Apart from the fact that I’ve watched Iron Man twice, felt like punching a client when I met him and apparently had a client flirt me up [that’s according to Vic, but I’ll just feign innocence], I’ve come to like lurking at home and certain shopping malls by myself.

Excuse me while I resume work and trying to flirt clients up.

M*

Posted on May 19, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. waiting.. waiting.. put the whole process… from start to end of your embroidery!!! i wanna seeee

  2. where is it???

Leave a Reply

