A Skin In Need…

… is help needed!

I didn’t actually LIKE the previous skin, I chose it cause it showed [and separated] my weblinks in to 2 different categories [I may have more in the future, we’ll see…]

My boss even complained about the green :

Dingleberry : Why is it SO GREEN?!

M* : My blog, I like. Anyway if you’re soooo free, why don’t you design a blogskin for me instead of rambling about how ugly it is?

***

He promptly shut down his computer and left the office.

Kaninah. *kicks Dingleberry’s nuts.
I’m paid to WRITE not to DESIGN. Even if I could do both, you should be already paying me TRIPLE of what I currently earn now!
Anyhow I’m having slight period cramps now [hence I had to skip Bikram’s as I was afraid of plopping blood onto my towel….] and I couldn’t be arsed to drive out to get food, so here’s an ode to McDelivery!
M*
Posted on October 2, 2008, in Yuck. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

