New GaGa!

I know I’m supposed to look busy at work but I just can’t help but sneak in a link to Lady GaGa’s new single, “Poker Face”

 

 

Finally found a video with an embedding code! I don’t get why people won’t let others embed this awesome video onto blogs or Facebook. And also why the hell can’t I view it on Lady GaGa’s official YouTube site?! DISCRIMINATING AGAINST ASIANS!  *Waves fist angrily at Lady GaGa’s management team at Haus of GaGa

 

Recently attended my cousin’s wedding in Balik Pulau, Penang. Have already uploaded the piccies onto Facebook, but will have to add a watermark on em before I can upload them here.

 

Now excuse me if you will, I actually have a day job to get back to. You know, the one that pays my bills and allows me to be nutty. 

 

M*

Posted on October 24, 2008, in Fun fun. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

