Google Me Image

 

Nicely plagiarised from Yang 😀

 

“The rules are simple. Use Google Image to search the answers to the questions below. Then you must choose a picture in the first page of results, and post it as your answer.”

 

1. The age at my next birthday

 

Ill be... 24. Geddit, geddit? Haha!

I'll be... 24. Geddit, geddit? Haha!

 

 

2. A place I’d like to travel to 

 

Lucky cookie to anyone who can guess where it is... and why Id like to go there ;)

Lucky cookie to anyone who can guess where it is... and why I'd like to go there 😉

 

 

3. A favourite place

Auckland

Auckland

 

4. A favourite thing

Bikram on the back of a student during Janushirasana with Paschimottanasana

Bikram on the back of a student during Janushirasana with Paschimottanasana

 

5. A favourite food

Guess what it is... yumm!

Guess what it is... yumm!

 

6. A favourite colour

 

Just in case you didnt get it the first round

Just in case you didn't get it the first round

 

7. The city I live in

8. The city I was born in

9. The nickname I had

 

Its Meissa, the 3rd star on Orions belt. Geddit, geddit?

It's Meissa, the 3rd star on Orion's belt. Geddit, geddit?

10. High school subjects

High School Spanish... the one where I can sleep / skip and still be a rock star.

High School Spanish... the one where I can sleep / skip and still be a rock star.

 

11. First love

I think its the long hair.. droool

I think it's the long hair.. droool

 

13. A bad habit

Not epilating my legs often enough.

Not epilating my legs often enough.

 

14. My hope for 2009

 

To go here!

To go here!

 

 

 

 

 

M*

Posted on December 16, 2008, in Fun fun, Malaysiana. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

