Bikram Attire

Weeeee Bikram shorts galore! Managed to snag myself 3 pairs of lovely bikini bottoms that I can wear to Bikram’s.

Yes, it’s short,
Yes, it covers my ass.
No, you don’t get to see bits of my ass sticking out.
Yes, you get to see some muffin tops 😛 [hey, every girl has muffin tops!]

M*

Posted on December 23, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. what the heck is a muffin top?

    I demand photos!

  2. Foo : The bits of fat that sticks out when you wear tight jeans / pants. Only freaks / supermodels have none of that. *upturned nose.

  3. Mei I too want photos of you in short short pants.

  4. OHO! I get it!
    when you bake muffins, the mixture expands, and some of it spills over the top, to the sides. LOLOL muffin tops!
    mei you’re adorable.

Leave a Reply

