Lamest Sex Me(i) Line

Okay so Foo would like to think I’m damn free at work, but I’m not. I do little quick bursts of blogs to destress [I’d go on twitter, but I don’t have many friends, ergo a waste of time].

 

Since I’ve been enjoying going out a wee bit of late [pun pun pun!], I’ve of course had a few encounters with boys. Like you know, friend of a friend, that sorta deal. So after a couple of whiskeys, this guy proceeds to chat me up : 

 

M* : Oh, so you work at Microsoft?

Him : Yes, I try to convince people that Microsoft is good.

M* : Hmm. I actually think it’s the devil, and I’m allll for open source. Like Firefox and Chrome!

Him : However, I’d like to tell people I’m Microhard.

M* : Uhhhh…..     *silent internal cringe

 

 

If I were to see him again, I’d like to say “Micro? Is it really that small? Or did you mean MACROHARD?”

 

LOL**

 

M*

Posted on January 7, 2009, in Fun fun, Malaysiana, Yuck. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. notice, he had a couple of whiskeys to work up the courage. Sometimes you scare ppl Mei. Lol

  2. Jun : I so do NOT! I’m perfectly docile and harmless. Tra la la…

  3. that…was too lame

  4. Da Audz : I KNOW. UGH. But he was kinda cute. Meh.

Leave a Reply

