Congratulations!

Since tis the season or year for my friends to be getting married, engaged or having babies, here’s a non-exhaustive list of congratulations for everyone!

Congratulations to those that have made the list. You have officially made me look like an old dried up hag next to all of you. 😛

Tania Melissa Ang

Rosalind Hong

Ting Wu

Bhavi Bhika

Lesley Kan

Eldon & Abie Pascual

Py py 😉

Since all of y’all are around my age, I reckon I’d be 27 32 before I get married. That’s old, decrepit, dried up, unwanted and shrivelled little old me.

And oh my God, I just realised I’m turning 24 in June. That’s mid-20s yo. Oh my GOD. I feel so old.

*runs and hides under the covers.

M*

Posted on February 8, 2009, in Fun fun. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. hey you know bhavi’s engaged aye?

  2. 24!!!! that’s positively ancient!

  3. i am in my early 30s u know…

  4. Meiiiii. did you just include me in your “list” what the hell.. Why would I be up your list? lol.

Leave a Reply

