Congrad-wedding-lations!

Heartiest congratulations to my dearest and most loved sister, Tania Melissa Ai Wei Ang, for she is officially engaged!

I unfortunately do not have any embarassing photos of you [but I DO have a video… which will be shown to all at your wedding. Ha ha ha!]

Lots of love and congratulations [and when’s the baby coming?]

M*

Posted on February 16, 2009, in Fun fun. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. hi from perth!

  2. Mei Mei how are you…been reading your blog 🙂

    Haha, didn’t realise the 12 year old boy who’s a father story came through even to Malaysia. It is crazy overe here in London, you’ll love it 😛

  3. Jun : Hello from KL! I was wondering where you were, and remembered you’d be having a blast in Aussie. HRMPH!

    Gjin : Why hello 🙂 I’m doing.. great I guess. Hah this story was all over on Google and I was gobsmacked when I read it. And oh, the latest developments… I shall blog about 😀

  4. Please do! Shall wait to read that too kekeke

Leave a Reply

