This Is How You Do It!

 

Please refer picture in the post below. That was a clear perfect example of how NOT to put make up on an Asian.

 

Fine okay the girl who made fungus-like stuff eyeshadow grow on my face was Asian too. But she had a single eyelid. I, on the other hand, am naturally blessed with double eyelids. Some days I get a triple on my left eye, but that’s another story.

 

BEHOLD. Me before stepping out for Ai Lin’s 19th Birthday. 

 

Me

Me

 

Lashes – MAC

Eyeshadow – MAC

Blusher – MAC

Bronzer – Clinique

 

THIS is how you do it you cow! I’m not a qualified make up artist yet I know how to accentuate my features.

 

Kel + Mei

Kel + Mei

 

One more picture for the road. Yes, I wanna camwhore. Yes, there’s alot of ‘noise’ in the photo.

 

 

 

M*

Posted on March 3, 2009, in Fun fun, Malaysiana. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

