Shakti Wishes

 

Why hello!

 

This is just a short note to show all my 5 1 loyal reader what I want for my coming birthday. 

 

If you all don’t know [where the hell have you been?],  I’m am on the way to pursuing my interest in Bikram Yoga. Hence, I need more clothes 🙂 More clothes being having the right wardrobe to take part in class without a wardrobe malfunction.

 

Tops

 

I love love love love the tops that Shakti has! Stylish, sexy, comfortable, and did I mention, SEXY? I love my Reebok tops too, but these are SEX in the HOT ROOM!

 

Romantic Vest

Romantic Vest

 

Doesn’t that look hot? I promise, no wardrobe malfunctions.

 

Spider Back

Spider Back

 

Sexy! Covers cleavage! Lightweight! Comes in many pretty colours! Except they had to use brown as the main image 😦

 

Bikini tops

Bikini Top

 

Covers cleavage, definitely no boob popping out. 

 

 

 

Shorts

We all know the secret to a good practice is : SHORTS. Yes, folks, SHORTS. Shorts that stick to your ass and prevent wardrobe malfunctions [like your cunt flap popping out] plus shorts help you sweat faster as more surface area of the skin is exposed, thus helping you cool down more.

 

Folded String Shorts

Folded String Shorts

I tried on a pair of Mel’s and I ABSO-FUCKING-LUTELY loooooved it! It just fit at all the right places, plus its high quality means that it won’t unravel like the RM40 pair I currently own 😦 Plus it comes in oodles of pretty colours!

 

Side String Shorts

Side String Shorts

❤ Except I seriously hope it won’t ride up my thighs during practice and flash the yogi/ni in front of me.

 

Fold Over Shorts

Fold Over Shorts

 

Dual colours! So pretty! 

 

 

 

For all tops and bottoms, I wear a size S [naturally].

 

Head on to Shakti Activewear to pick a few out for me please 🙂

 

 

M*

Posted on April 2, 2009, in Bikram Yoga, Fun fun. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. AMAZING. those mannequins have camel toes..

  2. LOLOLOLOL
    tcfoo beat me to it.

  3. PERVS!

    Jun I swear to MUFFINS if I catch you staring at my crotch in class …

    NO CAMEL TOE LA GERENTEE!

  4. okie thanks for the headsup

  5. For your insolence, I want a pair of Shakti shorts.

  6. OOOOOOOOHHHHHHH STARE AT MY STOMACH CAN LA???
    COMMENT SOMEMORE.
    CALLING IT A SEPARATE ENTITY SOMEMORE

  7. STARING at stomach vs STARING at camel toe [if any]

    …..

    @#%#$^#$^

  8. hahahhahahahhahahhahaha!!! hilarious la you ppl

    but i have to agree…… i thought i saw a camel toe on the model..

    what do you want though? a top or shortS?

  9. You did not see a camel toe.

    It is an illusion. Besides, mannequins have no cunt flaps like real women do.

    I want shorts please! 😀 If can afford. Keh keh keh.

Leave a Reply

