Cheated.

Day 5, class 6. 6:15pm

That was EXACTLY how I felt after class today. The instructor wasn’t feeling too well, so he taught an easy-peasy-lemon-squeeze class. So easy, I felt like shaking him and yelling like a drill sargent to please, please, please torture us.

I paid for it, after all.

I always feel good after a torturous class. During class however, I feel like I’m dying, my legs are going to break into 5 pieces and my core is going to be as glazy as a Krispy Kreme doughnut.

I now have a sore neck, heavy head, and general lethargy. I don’t make much sense as I type this, so fare thee well.

M*

p/s : Just re-read my post, and WTF, all my paragraphs began with “I”.

Posted on May 7, 2009, in Bikram Yoga, Malaysiana. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

