Tick Tock

Day 14, Class 16, 930am

Towards the end of class, during Paschimotannasana to be exact, I felt The Waterworks fast approaching. First it began with a lump in my throat, then tears dripped freely down my sweaty face onto my thighs, onto my shins.

I would’ve bawled my eyes out, but I honestly didn’t want to freak my poor friend who was practicing next to me.

Even watching Susan Boyle’s performances are triggering the Waterworks. What is wrong with me? A culmination of my shitty life balling itself up into a lump in my throat?

M*

Posted on May 25, 2009, in Bikram Yoga, Malaysiana, Yuck. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. at least it’s coming out 🙂

Leave a Reply

