Aieesaurus

Day 16 , Class 17, 615pm

The title’s a pun of sorts. Aieee is the sound of Mei post class while “saurus” is a pun of the word “sore”, because THAT’S HOW I AM FEELING RIGHT NOW.

Sore sore sore sore sore sore sore sore pain pain pain pain pain pain stiff stiff stiff stiff stiff stiff stiff stiff stiff stiff PAIN PAIN PAIN SORE SORE SORE.

To use the correct words but inappropriate language  in describing how I feel : FUCKING SORE, BLOODY PAINFUL, TOUCH ME AND I SWEAR TO GOD I WILL RIP YOUR THROAT OUT WITH MY TEETH.

Ahem.

On the way back from class, realised that lights appeared brighter [a good sign that perhaps my astigmatism is lifting up?! 😀 ] and come to think of it, I’ve got an impending headache the size of China. Maybe it’s my brain rewiring itself. Hmm.

M*

p/s : I’ve noticed that some days of the challenge I feel like a SUPER BITCH. Like, GET OUTTA THE WAY level SUPERBITCH lest I make you cry. Quake in fear and bask in my awesomeness, all 160cm of me.

Posted on May 27, 2009, in Bikram Yoga, Malaysiana. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. 160 cm? how accurate is your measuring tape?

    I kid! I kid!!

  2. I was wondering the same thing.. you are 160cm? sure boh?

  3. My passport sez 160, so 160cm it is! 😛

Leave a Reply

