@#% Rash!

Arr. It’s either eczema, heat rash or SOME sort of rash, because I’ve erupted in splotches of rashes on my torso -and believe it if you will – ASS.

eh?

So in class, ’twas quite a sight to behold as I was happily scratching away like a diseased rabid monkey, to the disgust of other yogis.

Now excuse me if you will, I’ve gotta find a pillar to rub against.

M*

Posted on June 4, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. so gross, but i know exactly what you’re going through! try not to scratch, oh itchymei! sooooo much easier said than done.

  2. ugh, i was actually scratching while reading yr comment. can’t believe myself. will go get gloves now.

Leave a Reply

