Change!

Oh what the cock, I changed the name of the header for Bikram blogs to Bikram Yoga Link Lovin’ but for some reason the title fo CATEGORIES has changed to “Bikram Yoga Link Lovin’ ” as well!

 

BAH!

 

So er, yeah. Was just playing with widgets, not really a site revamp. I’m not talented enough and I’m too poor to get my own domain. 😦

 

I used to have little descriptor tags [it’s on the tip of my tongue… and it’s pissing me off!] that would display once you hovered over a link, but now that’s gone too. Bah!

 

630pm, time for dinner and… TRUE BLOOD! Stephen Moyer!

 

M*

Posted on June 12, 2009, in Fun fun, Malaysiana. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

