Wheeeeeee

URGH!

Do you want me to go into the posture SLOWLY, or QUICKLY ?

Do you want me to HOLD THE POSTURE and PRACTICE STILLNESS, or KICK KICK KICK KICK and FALL OUT?

Granted, I’m still sore and stiff from killing myself last night, and I’m working to the best damn ability, so please stop confusing my little pile of mush. Felt about as pissed as King Kong did when they took the lady away from him. ROAR!

On another note, I was surfing through wedding photos of an ex-schoolmate [it seems as though almost everyone my age is getting married, pregnant or engaged]. Lo and behold, I just discovered that her father is a fellow bender at my Bikram studio. :shocked: I’ve always had the sneaky suspicion that he’s my friend’s dad, but I’ve never had the balls to ask him for fear that he might think I’m a lunatic.

Went furniture shopping with mum, and I saw the cutest storage bed combo thingajig that I WANT. My queen sized bed is far too large for my small room [not to mention I am a good sleeper who sleeps on 1 side of the bed only, so much so that the left side of my bed is sunken in], and I want a bookshelf to store my ever-expanding collection. 😦 And I want to repaint my room. And buy new pretty bedsheets. ARGH!!!!

Oh, and if you must know, I bought 1 tshirt and a pretty dress from yesterday’s sale. And 2 tops for my mum. *hangs head in shame. I probably won’t have anywhere to wear the dress to, but it’s pretty. And lilac. And with pretty baubles!

M*

p/s : I had too much sugar over lunch. Weeeee!

Posted on June 18, 2009, in Bikram Yoga, Fun fun, Malaysiana. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

