Tired

It seems that these past 2 days I have been rendered as useful as a fork when eating soup.

Brain’s addled into mash, energy levels dipping, rashes and spots making another appearance …

URGH.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I want to watch COPS and marvel at how STUPID some people can be. Eg :

“Sir, is that marijuana I smell on you?”
– No no no
“Then what is this bong pipe doing in your car?”
– Uhhhhhhhhhhh I’m holding it for your friend, he tossed it into the car.
“… So why did I find this in your centre console?”
– uhhhh

M*

Posted on July 4, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

