Flying Camel

Oh wow, I really did it this time.

So there I was, grabbing my heels and pulling with all my might when somehow I lost the grip and flew forward in this posture. Unfortunately for me my hands didn’t stop myself in time, and I hit my head on the floor. Not the mat, but the floor.

Owie.

I think I saw a winged horse after that. FLYING PONIES!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excuse me, I’ve got an imagination to tame. And for some reason, I’ve been having very vivid dreams as of late.

M*

Posted on July 5, 2009, in Bikram Yoga, Fun fun, Malaysiana. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. ooooooh what kind of dreams?
    tell me tell me

    • Dreamt I was biking to teach a class in California. I arrived early, and decided to check out ANOTHER yoga studio, where I met @jiggaroo.

      Then I somehow ended up in a cybercafe, and there was this animated GIF of someone’s wife warbling in Chinese. That’s when I woke up, damn line dancing group.

      Crazy.

  2. Oh Mei – that sucks! It’s totally not funny… yet kind of funny at the same time. I LOVE YOUR BLOG!!!!!!!!!!!
    Hope there is no permanent damage 🙂

  3. At least you didnt break your funny bone!

Leave a Reply

