PMS Whale

Yeah, so again I’m bloated and waddling around like a whale on land, and lo and behold, my dear friend Tay decides to cross my path.

Tay : Hey, when you get to vegas, I want decent hot chicks. Deal?

M* : OK.

Tay : Remember, DECENT HOT CHICKS!

M* : Oh, SO I’M NOT A DECENT HOT CHICK?

Tay : err…

M* : SO I’M NOT DECENT OR HOT, IS THAT IT? HUH, HUH, HUH?

Tay : Whoah, chill the fuck out, PMS x 1000

M* : SO I’M UGLY, IS THAT IT?

Tay : …….

He still hasn’t replied any of my messages. Hmm…

M*

p.s : It also could be that I slept at 4am this morning. I am such a nocturnal creature this week.

Posted on August 24, 2009, in Fun fun, Malaysiana, Perso-mei-lly, Yuck. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. you are a nocturnal creature who is also crazy!

  2. you put the poor boy on the spot!

    bad mei, bad!

Leave a Reply

