The Importance of Hydration & Food

This is a short public service announcement.

Kindly hydrate and feed yourself with sugar before attempting to make any form of social contact. Especially if you’re talking to your teachers.

After a drippy beginner’s class and a super advanced class, I walked out and spotted another teacher (guy) who was coming to take class. Both of them were asking when I was hauling my ass to get my visa (Wednesday!). And before I could control what came out of my mouth, I blurted, “Hey, wanna marry ME to save me the trouble?”.

😯

Yeah. Lack of sugar and food coupled with a yoga high is about right for my brain-mouth connection to fail.

M*

p.s : OH before I forget, Congra-nu-life-lations to Foo who’s now officially a Singapore PR! Now go forth and find the Singaporean girl of your dreams 😉

Posted on September 5, 2009, in Bikram Yoga, Fun fun, Malaysiana. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Thanks for the congrats Meiz 🙂

    Don’t know about the Singaporean girl of my dreams though heh

  2. Open mouth, insert foot. Hey, you had yoga brain! It’s not your fault…..

  3. The dreaded yoga brain. aaack

Leave a Reply

