On Her Bestest Behaviour …

… as this nutty yogini shares a room with her very nice roomie for 9 weeks. Hi Mel!

That means no random spurts of laughter [that really scares the bejeesus outta some friends], no random shouts of “BALLS!”, nor any form of debauchery. Must also remember to sit politely and not with my legs akimbo like a cow giving birth.

This is so exciting. Only 1 MORE WEEK!

On a side note, it’s been confirmed that I got the crazies from mum’s side, as this afternoon she asked me a question that I believe, NO mother should ever ask her daughter :

How often do you have sex?

– WHAT?

How often do you and The Boyfriend have sex?

*high pitched voice* It’s none of your bizznez!

Oh, just asking. You’re gonna be sexless for 9 weeks anyway

– MUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUMMM.

All this while I was trying to study Salabhasana [which, I believe, is a bitch].

M*

Posted on September 22, 2009, in Bikram Yoga, Malaysiana, Perso-mei-lly. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. OMG
    .
    .
    .
    .
    what were you doing studying a cat?

  2. oh wait. i forget, you changed her name to Bella. hi bella!

    • HAHAHA!

      No, I don’t need to study that critter. You know, she jumps up onto my chair and takes half the space up, while I am sitting on it?!

      Terrible.

  3. Aww, isn’t your mom sweet. Looking out for you and your sex life. 🙂

    So exciting you’re down to the wire!

    • LOL I guess, in a weird and twisted way. I will be shocked to the core if she bought a box of condoms for me before I went *shakes head.

      Again, this is nothing a sane person should hear. From their own mother nonetheless. It feels like I’m living in one of those horrid teen movies, American Pie, I believe it’s called!

  4. I think your mom probably considers you an adult now, as she should. I bet she asks her girlriends the same thing. hahaha!

  5. Sooo.. How often? 😛

Leave a Reply

