“Can I Help You SIR?”

This story will probably see a particular friend rolling all over the floor laughing his ass off. You know who you are!!!

Called my mobile service provider (DiGi) this evening to suspend my line while I am away in Vegas. After waiting, and waiting, and waiting, going through the INSANE voice commands and THEN waiting some more for a human to pick up.

Ah, after I get through, this customer service drone says :

“Good evening, my name is so-and-so, how may I help you sir?”

Oh lord.

My voice isn’t THAT low, and while I know my hair is short, that person can’t see it over the phone.

!!!!!!!

@#$@#%

GRRR!

M*

Posted on September 24, 2009, in Malaysiana, Perso-mei-lly, Yuck. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. how did that happen? your voice is actually quite squeaky.

Leave a Reply

