Sayings I Think Should Be Made Into Bumper Stickers

Just because I’m trying to distract your attention. Yes, instead of posting up nudie photos, I am going to do it in a very corny way.

“Dialogue SAVES” Thanks J!

“Bikram Yoga teachers are superheroes cause we save lives”

“Don’t just stand there. DO IT!”

“Lock the knee. LOCK the knee. LOCK THE KNEE!”

“Don’t look at me, look at yourself!”

“GRAB YOUR FOOT, EVERYONE WAITING FOR YOU!”

“DON’T LOSE THE GRIP”

“Namaste, motherfuckers” [I said that after 2 jerks cut my line as I was driving. Asswipes. SEE – I have succesfully decompressed back to my real state of life 😦 ]

“Pull MORE. Pull HARDER. KEEP PULLING” [For thedancingj – WHICH POSTURE IS THIS FROM?!]

And that is all. Happy Saturday everyone!

p.s : Just cut my hair too. WHEE WHEE!

M*

Posted on January 16, 2010, in Bikram Yoga, Fun fun, Work. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. ““Pull MORE. Pull HARDER. KEEP PULLING””

    isnt this more like Bow pose?
    kick more, kick harder, keep kicking!

  2. Mei~ I bet the haircut is cute. Facebook pic please!
    I have another one from dancingJ that is awesome:
    “spread the dia-love” actually it was another yogini who came up with the phrase on J’s behalf! 🙂

  3. No, it’s not bow pose… bow is a kicking posture, not a pulling posture. I’m gonna say either rabbit or separate leg stretching. But I have to check. (checks) Standing sep leg stretching is a winner!! Tho you added an extra PULL? Hah. I like it. Leave it.

    Loving your bumper stickers. But I wouldn’t want someone to look at themself while DRIVING – look at ME, I’m driving in front of you!!

    Not a bumper sticker but an awesome t-shirt: “See you in the back row!”!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I thought you were gonna grow your hair out so you would look like a girl?!

    • No no, look at the bumper stick while at the traffic light / caught in a jam!!! 😛

      Ehhh, I gave up. It became a fluffy mop that overtook my head.

  4. You should consider shaving bald 😀

Leave a Reply

