Signs, Part 2

Just the other day I was setting up my mic to teach, and out popped the battery that said boldly : MADE IN SINGAPORE.

What a coincidence, just as I was thinking of the Asana Championships, figuring out how to fit teaching AND practicing Beginner’s AND advanced all in 1 day [along with a friend, whose Self I’m a little worried for…]

Maybe the universe IS hitting me on the head with a brick.

oh what am I saying. Signs can’t be that loud, can it?

In a feeble attempt to distract you about how … slack I have been on updating, please enjoy my current obsession – Lady GaGa’s “Alejandro”. Been looping this song like a MANIAC.

src=”http://www.youtube.com/v/AVDvrzCWuzM&hl=en_US&fs=1&” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” allowscriptaccess=”always” allowfullscreen=”true” width=”425″ height=”344″>

ENJOY! *bounces off to read more books.

M*

p.s : Yes, that’s why I was on a blogging hiatus. I’ve got so many good books to read, namely “A Brief History of Time” and… wait for it… THE SOOKIE STACKHOUSE SERIES.ย  Growl!

Posted on March 1, 2010, in Malaysiana, Perso-mei-lly. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. hehe, your youtube code is missing something ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. Signs can be VERY loud, actually. It’s like the universe is saying, what the fuck are you waiting for, a signed invitation in the MAIL?! Heh. When in doubt, just go with it.

    And good for you, reading!! I am trying to do that more. I finished a book last night (which also had vampires in it) and started a new one this morning (which is hilarious.) xoxoxo

    • Actually… yes, I am waiting for a signed paper in the mail! HAHAHAHA! Only because I am anally pedantic that way.

      This is spooky, we’re both reading vampire books! AIEE!

  3. Plus with all of your tweeting, how will you ever find time to blog? ๐Ÿ™‚
    And YES you should pay attention to the signs! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

