Quote of the Daze

So those of you who’ve met me know of my … weird tendency to mishear things.

Example in point :

“Mei, have you done the copy for Client M?”

– What do you want to do with my balls?!

Today was no better.

Boss : Hey, wanna have lunch at BMS [Body Mind Soul organic shop]?

Me : What? Yes, I’m PMSing.

Boss : -_-

Somedays I think too much sweat dripped into my ears, tampering with my [already limited] hearing.

M*

Posted on April 8, 2010, in Bikram Yoga, Fun fun, Perso-mei-lly. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. AAAAHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!

    i didn’t know you had this blog!
    i could have been reading the crap out of it!
    i found it on a random search of Bikram Yoga in WordPress,
    NOW i have a lot of reading to catch up on!!!

Leave a Reply

