Flexi Plexi

OH MY

Lookie what I found!!!!

I thought *I* was flexible, but this just takes the cake! In other news, I found out that my flexibility is most definitely inherited from the maternal line as my 84 year old GRANDMOTHER can touch her toes. With straight legs. When I started the yoga at 21 I could BARELY touch my toes!

src=”http://www.youtube.com/v/-mVpGmoES3w&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0xcc2550&color2=0xe87a9f” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” allowscriptaccess=”always” allowfullscreen=”true” width=”480″ height=”385″>

You may fast forward the first minute if you think the song is silly [I have the tune stuck in my head now] – but the preceeding… acts is most definitely awesome to the power of OH.

M*

p.s : Certainly does make me wanna work harder in advanced.

Posted on April 30, 2010, in Bikram Yoga, Fun fun, Malaysiana, Perso-mei-lly. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

