Model For A Day

Many thanks to Joe Low for the opportunity! πŸ˜€

It all began very simply – a simple invitation via twitter to join photography great Joe on his assignment “Women in White”. Unfortunately, I don’t have any white shirts so I had to beg borrow steal one from The Boyfriend [who, by the way, is THREE times my size!].

Here are the photos :

The most LOL thing of the photoshoot was Joe telling me to RELAX [yes, if you look closer, my arms are still kinda stiff]. I was thinking to myself “HOW RIDICULOUS – I tell people to relax day in day out for a living and I can’t even RELAX in front of a camera!”

πŸ˜€

M*

Posted on May 14, 2010, in Fun fun, Perso-mei-lly. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. “Eyes open, and relax”

    You look lovely darling!

  2. lol.. i agree with Jun.. you do look lovely πŸ™‚ but LOL at the relaxing πŸ˜›

  3. Oh, they came out so nice! You look adorable! I didn’t notice you weren’t totally relaxed until you said something! πŸ™‚

  4. You look so lovely mei mei πŸ™‚

  5. πŸ™‚ beautiful,

    pls fb me ur address in KL

Leave a Reply

