Mastercleanse Day2

Woke up eating / licking my wallpaper, before realising that I did NOT have wallpaper in my room, and waking up again.

Pretty much like Inception 😀

Craving carbs carbs carbs.

M*

Posted on July 26, 2010, in Perso-mei-lly. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hi there,

    After adding you on twitter via your exchange with @bongkers, i stumbled across your blog and was instantly piqued by your quest to Master Cleanse.

    Today’s been wierd. A friend mentioned it in the morning, someone unrelated to the morning friend brought it up at lunch, and then finding your blog posts about it.

    I’m considering giving it a go sometime next week and would love to know more about how the experience has been for you so far. I’m not really convinced a diet of just saltwater flushes and a concoction would be too healthy, but I wonder if thats my own fear talking.

    Anyway, it would be great if you could blog more in detail about what you are going through, or e-mail me kubhaer@gmail.com

    regards,

    Kubhaer

Leave a Reply

