I Am With Child

Yes , it’s true. There has been a new addition in my life as the result of a tryst with someone I met.

Let’s call this person … ‘Steve’.

I’ve known him for a long while, a very long while. I supposed a little flirtation here and there never really developed into something serious until about a year ago.

I’d like to have said I was either drunk, emotionally unstable or coerced against my will but neither happened. In fact I’d like to think about it as two consenting adults who had a little fun though I’m the one paying the heavier price.

So it was an on and off thing between Steve and I. I saw other people and he had his fingers in other pies. But after the news, I guess you simply can’t fight fate ( or biology for that matter).

Lesson : Always rubber up and don’t forget your pills and bills.

I have a feeling she’s a girl. πŸ™‚

And here are some pictures of my bundle of joy … πŸ™‚

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Floofina

Floofina

Oh come now. Did you really think I’ll spill the super secret details of my tryst with Steve Jobs and announce it to the world? I won’t, for a price. Namely SGD$888 *wince

Floofina's back

[On a side note : Oh WOW I have really tiny wrists!]

Dock Protector. Kinda looks like she has a perpetual tampon in her half the time :"

I know. I bought a bright pink case. Honestly, it ain’t as bright as it seems!

MOUNTAIN OF APPS. MULTITASKING. FOLDER ORGANISATION.

“]

An attempt at being organised.

References, including one to predict when my next menstrual cycle is. Hah!

I suck at Angry Birds. So. Bad.

FACE TIME! In my pajamas. Ha!

Anyone has any apps to reccommend? Preferably FREE apps, that is. πŸ˜‰

M*

Posted on September 6, 2010, in Perso-mei-lly. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. WHOA. You SO had me thinking you were preggers and announcing it on your blog! Whew… People don’t call me gullible for nothin’. πŸ™‚

  2. fucking fangirl πŸ˜‰

    anyway, for some random shit, try doodle movie, unblock me (free version), cat physics, doodle find, remote, catcha mouse and bump for starters.

    p/s no i don’t have steve’s other bastard child unless you consider the iTouch a step-sibling.

Leave a Reply

