What Do Bikram Yoga Teachers Do On Their Day Off?

Dexter
Chocolates
Sleep
5litres of water
Laundry

So wiped out for some reason. Might need to up my electrolite intake.

M*

Posted on September 15, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I only ever made it through season 1 of “Dexter.” I loved it but heard that it starts going downhill. Yes? No? Worth throwing season 2, etc., into my Netflix queue?

  2. For some reason the song from the hangover, about the tiger popped into my head as I read the title to your post. “What do tigers dream of, when they take a little tiger snooze”. Hmmm. Apparently I need to re-focus! Lack of Bikram makes mind wander like small child!
    I watched all of the Dexter seasons to current on Netflix. I liked all of them. My two cents is to continue…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

