Woot Woot!

Thank you to Guide to Healthcare Schools for nominating Mind Playground as one of the Top 25 Bikram Yoga blogs.

Now I feel tremendous pressure to blog. And by blog I mean proper sentences out here and there and not just some link to a video of a song that I love posted together with lyrics that I have hastily pasted over from Google. You mean it’s not a proper blog post? BLEH.

Ooh and to watch my language too. Actually, who am I kidding. HAHA!

To view the complete list, click here.

Now to add more blogs to my blogroll! After some sleep, that is.

M*

Posted on December 3, 2010, in Bikram Yoga, Perso-mei-lly. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. “Extra truthful” – yep, that’s you. 😀

  2. Top 5! Congrats.

    Keep writing the way you do, that’s why they liked it in the first place.

Leave a Reply

